Call 0191 605 3110 | info@businessfactorynt.co.uk

Loading Events

Events for April 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday

Introduction to Self Employment Session | Mon 1st April at 1pm

2

Finance and Accountancy Masterclass | Weds 3rd April at 10am

How to Find Customers | Thursday 4th April at 9.30am

The Money Bit | Thursday 4th April at 1pm

Introduction to Self Employment Session | Fri 5th April at 10am

6
7

Introduction to Self Employment Session | Monday 8th April at 1pm

Growing Your Business Masterclass | Tues 9th April at 10am

10
11

Introduction to Self Employment Session | Friday 12th April at 10am

13
14

Introduction to Self Employment | Mon 15th April at 1pm

Exploring Self-employment in TV and Film Masterclass | Tues 16th April at 10am

17

How to Find Customers | Thursday 18th April at 9.30am

19
20
21
22
23
24
25

Introduction to Self Employment | Friday 26th April at 10am

27
28

Introduction to Self Employment | Monday 29th April at 1pm

30

‘Business of the Month’ Coffee Morning | Weds 1st May at 9.30am at The Business Factory

How to Find Customers | Thursday 2nd May at 9.30am

The Money Bit | Thursday 2nd May at 1pm

Introduction to Self Employment | Friday 3rd May at 10am

4
5
+ Export Events