Call 0191 605 3110 | info@businessfactorynt.co.uk
Loading Events

Events for June 2019 › Pre-Start Businesses

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
27
28
29
30

Introduction to Self Employment | Friday 31st May at 10am

1
2
3
4
5
6

Introduction to Self Employment | Friday 7th June at 10am

8
9

Introduction to Self Employment | Monday 10th June at 1pm

11

‘Business of the Month’ Coffee Morning | Weds 12th June at 9.30am at Royal Quays Business Centre

How to Find Customers | Thursday 13th June at 9.30am

The Money Bit | Thursday 13th June at 1pm

Introduction to Self Employment | Friday 14th June at 10am

15
16
17

Essential Human Resource Skills (inc ‘Can I really say that?’) | Tuesday 18th June at 9.30am at Royal Quays Business Centre

How to Find Customers | Wednesday 19th June at 10am at The Business Factory

PR for New Businesses | Wednesday 19th June at 1pm at Royal Quays Business Centre

Creating a Marketing Plan for your Business | Thursday 20th June at 9.30am at Royal Quays Business Centre

Introduction to Self Employment | Friday 21st June at 10am at The Business Factory

22
23

Introduction to Self Employment | Monday 24th June at 1pm at The Business Factory

Introduction to Social Media | Tuesday 25th June at 1.30pm at Royal Quays Business Centre

Foolproof Press Releases | Wednesday 26th June at 1pm at Royal Quays Business Centre

The Money Bit | Thursday 27th June at 1pm at The Business Factory

How to Develop a Successful Brand | Thursday 27th June at 1pm at Royal Quays Business Centre

Introduction to Self Employment | Friday 28th June at 10am at The Business Factory

29
30
+ Export Events

Facebook

Latest Tweets

Share This