Call 0191 605 3110 | info@businessfactorynt.co.uk
Loading Events

Events for February 2020 › Pre-Start Businesses

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday

Commercial Premises – All You Need To Know | Monday 27th January at 9.30am

Introduction to Self-employment | Monday 27th January at 1pm

Social Media Content & Strategy | Tuesday 28th January at 9.30am

29

CREATING CONNECTIONS | Thursday 30th January 2020 at 9.30am

Instagram For Business | Thursday 30th January at 1.30pm

An Introduction to Employing Staff | Friday 31st January at 9.30am

How to Develop a Successful Brand | Friday 31st January at 1.30pm

1
2

Introduction to Self-employment | Monday 3rd February 2020 at 1pm

WordPress for Beginners | Tuesday 4th and 11th February at 9.30am

Dealing with Accounts and Tax | Wednesday 5th February at 9.30am

6

Creating a Marketing Plan for your Business | Friday 7th February at 9.30am

8
9

Planning for Tenders and Procurement | Monday 10th February at 9.30am

A taster session for the North East LEP’s High Potential Start Up Programme

11

Introduction to Self-employment | Wednesday 12th February at 10am

13
14
15
16

How To Write a Press Release | Monday 17th February at 9.30am

Pinterest | Tuesday 18th February at 9.30am

Introduction to Self-employment | Tuesday 18th February at 10am

Dealing with Accounts and Tax | Wednesday 19th February at 1.30pm

LinkedIn for Business | Thursday 20th February at 9.30am

21
22
23
24

Instagram For Business | Tuesday 25th February at 9.30am

Introduction to Self-employment | Wednesday 26th February at 10am

An Introduction to Sales – made fun! | Wednesday 26th February at 1pm

CREATING CONNECTIONS | Thursday 27th February 2020 at 9.30am

Finance Workshop (Basics for Beginners) | Thursday 27th Feb at 9.30am

An Introduction to Employing Staff | Thursday 27th February 1.30pm

Commercial Premises – All You Need To Know | Friday 28th February at 9.30am

How to Develop a Successful Brand | Friday 28th February at 1.30pm

29
1
+ Export Events

Facebook

Latest Tweets

Share This