Call 0191 605 3110 | info@businessfactorynt.co.uk

Loading Events

Events for March 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
24

Instagram For Business | Tuesday 25th February at 9.30am

Introduction to Self-employment | Wednesday 26th February at 10am

An Introduction to Sales – made fun! | Wednesday 26th February at 1pm

Protecting Your Business – advice for Independent Traders (an NEECC evening event Weds 26 Feb at 5.30pm)

CREATING CONNECTIONS | Thursday 27th February 2020 at 9.30am

Finance Workshop (Basics for Beginners) | Thursday 27th Feb at 9.30am

An Introduction to Employing Staff | Thursday 27th February 1.30pm

Commercial Premises – All You Need To Know | Friday 28th February at 9.30am

How to Develop a Successful Brand | Friday 28th February at 1.30pm

29
1

Introduction to Self Employment | Monday 2nd March

Introduction to Social Media | Tuesday 3rd March at 9.30am

4

Facebook for Beginners | Thursday 5th March at 1.30pm

Dealing with Accounts and Tax | Friday 6th March at 9.30am

7
8

Introduction to Self Employment | Monday 9th March at 10am

PR for New Businesses | Tuesday 10th March at 9.30am

Facebook Advertising | Wednesday 11th March at 1.30pm

12
13
14
15

Introduction to Self Employment | Monday 16th March at 1pm

Twitter and Hootsuite | Tuesday 17th March at 9.30am

18

POSTPONED Creating Confidence for Business | Thursday 19th March at 10am

Social Media Content & Strategy | Thursday 19th March at 1.30pm

20
21
22
23

The Business Factory LIVE – Featuring Beach Accountants

25
26
27
28
29
30
31

ONLINE – Introduction to Social Media

The Business Factory LIVE with Jayne Hart – HR DEPT

3
4
5
+ Export Events