Call 0191 605 3110 | info@businessfactorynt.co.uk

Loading Events

Events for January 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6

Introduction to Social Media | Tuesday 7th January at 9.30am

8
9

Dealing with Accounts and Tax | Friday 10th January at 9.30am

Introduction to Self-employment | Friday 10th January at 10am

11
12

Introduction to Self-employment | Monday 13th January at 1pm

Facebook for Beginners | Monday 13th January at 1.30pm

PR for New Businesses | Tuesday 14th January at 9.30am

Creating a Marketing Plan for your Business | Wed 15th January at 9.30am

LinkedIn for Business | Thursday 16th January at 1.30pm

An Introduction to Sales – made fun! | Friday 17th January at 9.30am

18
19
20

Dealing with Accounts and Tax | Tuesday 21st January at 1.30pm

Introduction to Self-employment | Wednesday 22nd January at 10am

How To Write a Press Release | Thursday 23rd January at 9.30am

Planning for Tenders and Procurement | Friday 24th January at 9.30am

25
26

Commercial Premises – All You Need To Know | Monday 27th January at 9.30am

Introduction to Self-employment | Monday 27th January at 1pm

Social Media Content & Strategy | Tuesday 28th January at 9.30am

29

CREATING CONNECTIONS | Thursday 30th January 2020 at 9.30am

Instagram For Business | Thursday 30th January at 1.30pm

An Introduction to Employing Staff | Friday 31st January at 9.30am

How to Develop a Successful Brand | Friday 31st January at 1.30pm

1
2
+ Export Events