Call 0191 605 3110 | info@businessfactorynt.co.uk

Loading Events

Events for October 2019 › Pre-Start Businesses

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday

LinkedIn for Business | Monday 30th Sept at 9.30am at Royal Quays Business Centre

PR for New Businesses | Tuesday 1st Oct at 9.30am

An Introduction to Sales – made fun! | Wednesday 2nd October 1pm at Royal Quays Business Centre

Creating a Marketing Plan for your Business | Thursday 3rd Oct at 9.30am

Introduction to Self-employment | Friday 4th Oct at 10am at The Business Factory

5
6

Introduction to Social Media | Monday 7th Oct at 9.30am

Introduction to Self-employment | Monday 7th Oct at 1pm

8

How to Develop a Successful Brand | Wednesday 9th October at 9.30am at Royal Quays Business Centre

Facebook for Beginners | Wednesday 9th Oct at 1.30pm

10
11
12
13

Twitter for Beginners | Monday 14th Oct at 1.30pm

15

Introduction to Self Employment | Wednesday 16th Oct at 10am

How To Write a Press Release | Wednesday 16th Oct at 1.30pm at Royal Quays Business Centre

LinkedIn for Business | Thursday 17th Oct at 9.30am

The Money Bit (Basics for beginners) | Thursday 17th Oct 1pm-4pm

18
19
20

Introduction to Self-employment | Monday 21st Oct at 1pm

22

Planning for Tenders and Procurement | Wednesday 23rd Oct at 9.30am

An Introduction to Sales – made fun! | Thursday 24th October 1.30pm

Instagram For Business | Friday 25th Oct at 9.30am

26
27

Social Media Content & Strategy | Monday 28th October at 9.30am

Commercial Premises – All You Need To Know | Tuesday 29th Oct at 1.30pm

Introduction to Self Employment | Wednesday 30th Oct at 10am

31
1
2
3
+ Export Events